SDA’s entry level range. 40mm insulated panels with BFT Tiziano openers.

The most customisable SDA 40mm garage door. Over 50,000 worldwide sales.

High sound and insulation performance with Isoladoor’s 60mm panels.

Next generation sliding garage doors. Easy to install and highly insulated.

Up-and-over garage door by SDA. Robust, long-lasting and higly customisable.

Exclusive SDA design: Kameleo garage door blends seamlessly into the background.

service-01

SDA quality

Besides the quality of SDA’s manufactured products, our company offers many unique services which make a real difference to our customers.

We offer technical assistance, the development of specific products for our clients, we supply end-customer leads as well as commercial brochures and samples… SDA has redefined the notion of customer service and has become one of it’s major strengths.

bft

Official BFT supplier

SDA distributes BFT products in all of northern France. Our company has developed a special relationship with BFT, starting over 15 years ago. With it’s long experience in garage door and gates openers and accessories, SDA’s technical department knows all about BFT products and how to use them.

We like to customise

To make sure our clients are satisfied, SDA offers high levels of customisation. Nothing is too much. From the coating on our panels to the colour of our remote controls, SDA has developed a full range of customisable products. There are no two SDA doors alike.

Order your doors online

sdaonline

SDA Online lets your order your garage doors online. Developed by SDA in France, it is a powerful tool, which lets you design any garage door on your own computer, tablet or smartphone. You even get your quote in real time.

inovations

Constant innovation

SDA has a research and development team, made up of a designer in chief, a draftsman and a technical expert. The team is in charge of designing all new product and improvements.

SDA doors gallery

logo-first-xs

La gamme premier prix par SDA. Panneaux 40mm, motorisation BFT Tiziano.

lgoo-isoline-xs

La porte SDA 40mm la plus personnalisable. Vendue à plus de 50000 exemplaires.

logo-isoladoor-xs

La porte sectionnelle haute isolation thermique et phonique. Panneaux 60mm.

logo-isoslide-xs

La porte coulissante latérale dernière génération. Facile à poser, très étanche.

logo-isobas-xs

La porte basculante par SDA. Robuste, durable et extrêmement personnalisable.

logo-kameleo-xs

Une exclusivité SDA : la porte de garage sectionnelle qui se fond dans le décor.

Dernières actualités

service-01

La qualité de service SDA

Outre la qualité des produits fabriqués dans nos ateliers, notre société se distingue également par les nombreux services que nous proposons à nos clients.

Assistance technique par téléphone, développement de produits spécifiques, transmission de projets de clients finaux, supports de communication et de vente… SDA a redéfini la notion de service client, pour en faire aujourd’hui l’un de ses plus grands atouts.

bft

Distributeur officiel BFT

SDA est distributeur BFT dans tout le grand nord de la France. Notre société entretient une relation privilégiée avec BFT depuis plus de 15 ans désormais. Avec une longue expérience en motorisations et automatismes, le service technique SDA connait parfaitement les produits BFT et recommande leur utilisation.

Nous aimons personnaliser

Pour satisfaire sa clientèle, SDA a misé sur la personnalisation de toute sa gamme de produits. Rien n’est laissé au hasard. De la finition de ses panneaux, aux couleurs de ses télécommandes, SDA a développé une gamme étendue et originale. Les portes SDA ne se ressemblent pas, elles vous ressemblent.

panneaux

Commandez vos portes en ligne

sdaonline

SDA Online est le site de commande en ligne de portes de garage SDA. Conçu et développé par SDA, c’est un outil puissant et performant, permettant d’effectuer tous vos chiffrages et commandes de portes directement depuis un ordinateur, une tablette ou un smartphone. Simple, rapide et efficace.

inovations

L’innovation en permanence

SDA dispose d’un bureau recherche et développement composé d’un responsable projet, un designer industriel et un expert en électronique. Ce pôle R&D est chargé de la conception des nouveaux produits et de l’amélioration en continue de toute la gamme SDA.

Réalisations SDA